Zumba

I am meant to be teaching Zumba at a fortieth birthday party tomorrow night, and I still feel rotten. I really hope I get better as I don’t want to let the party girl down. Zumba at your party or wedding is a really good idea, especially if you’re looking for something different. Your Zumba teacher teach you easy to follow, feel good routines so there will never be a dull moment on the dance floor. You should give it a try! So girls kick off your shoes and men un-do your ties and shaky shaky! I’ve also got a really cool routine to BeyoncĂ©’s ‘who run the world girls’ which is inspiring and brings out my alta ego. I like songs that empower us girls, as I think we’ve had a tough time over the years due to being you know women! My book Sweet Jasmine Cakes and Magic, is very pro-women and the heroines are not ony talented and gorgeous, but very powerful witches to boot, so watch out they have a back up for everything!

Catherine x

