Tags

Hurray taught main hall Zumba tonight and it went really well!!! will admit I had to drink a cup of camomile tea before I went on because I was so nervous, which isn’t uncommon for me when I have to cover a class. However once I was on the stage and the music kicked in I was home.

Saw wonderful smiley faces from the crowed, felt great energy and people looked as though they had experienced a good work out as there were plenty of nice steamy bodies out there!

I performed some atypical Zumba routines and some chart music past and present. I especially like Sean Paul and I used two of his songs tonight one being a new one ‘give it up to me’.

Anyway pleased its over just soaked in a nice bath and am about to eat some home made chicken soup yummy.

Catherine x

20120109-211923.jpg

