Tags

, ,

Hurray got through my classes tonight with my poor calf strain, and even though I was wary of it I thoroughly enjoyed teaching. The club was electric this evening and people appeared to be full of energy and beamed wonderful smiles during Zumba. I did an old school track tonight ‘now that we found love’ and it went down a treat. Plus I handed out lots of flyers for the sweet jasmine launch, and spoke to some very nice people who came to Body Balance class. It’s a shame I can’t always get to talk to the people I teach as I either have to run straight off to another class, or people are sometimes too shy to talk. Well please don’t be shy I like to listen and try to give advice when people ask me my opinion when it comes to health, fitness and their well being.

Fitness Pilates is also doing quite well at the moment too, as people have been informing me that the functional outlook to this style of exercise has done wonders for their backs. Fabulous!!!

Catherine x

