Tags

I spent a fantastic day in London yesterday with my cousins and mingled with the heaving crowds of knightsbridge. The sales were on, and as a result I brought a lovely fitted dress from Reiss, some shoes from karen Millen a track suit top from Emporio Armani and a nice bikini from Harvey Nicks. Now you maybe thinking wow you must have spent a fortune but I didnt I was a savy sale shopper and ended up with some lovely things without breaking the bank. We also saw Meg Ryan in Hearvy Nicks who was a lot shorter than I imagined, Steven Gerrard and his wife who were both a lot taller than I’d imagined and Ross King who was a lot more orange than I’d imagined. The wealth was just oozing from the streets every whre you looked Porsche and ferraris whizzed by we even saw bumblebee the cool yellow and black car from transormers. Interestingly enough all the fast cars had Arab number plates they must fly them over or something. I did love Harvey nicks its so stylish and english.

Catherine x

