Tags

, , , , ,

Zumba Smash 2 was fantastic. We didn’t break the world record but it was amazing none the less. Tanya and I lead our beautiful dancers and a 600, strong crowd to Latin and Afro beats. The crowed, who were just as international and vibrant as our music, did us proud.

I have to say I felt privileged to be on the stage with my pal Tanya. How wonderful It is to be able to teach such a huge class with a close friend at your side. Plus this event compared to the last one we did, appeared far more relaxed and we just had more fun up there.

I also sold more copies of my book at the event which was a lovely plus to an extraordinary weekend.

Let’s see I had my book launch yesterday, interviewed by the echo this morning, performed at Zumba Smash and will appear on the ITV and BBC news!

I’m exhausted!!!

Thank you to all the wonderful people who supported me in everything I did this weekend, without you I would have very little. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Catherine x

20120212-172840.jpg

20120212-172931.jpg

20120212-173014.jpg

20120212-173242.jpg

