Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Come and say ciao at the book launch of my latest novel Sweet Jasmine’s Stakes and Magic. The event is being held at The Littledown Centre, November 3rd, 2013, 1pm.

It promises to be a magical affair, with delicious cakes and tea, book readings from Stakes and Magic, and of course my fans are able to meet me and receive their signed copy.

The launch is in association with Julia’s House Children’s Hospice, and my prize draw along with entrance by donation, will indeed raise money for the worthy charity.

I’m really looking forward to seeing my fans, who have patiently awaited for the sexy, scrumptious, supernatural sequel.

I’ve been offering out flyers to my customers who I teach group exercise to, and some who aren’t aware that I’m a writer, were really quite pleasantly surprised! In addition my Kindle sales have gone up, which is extremely inspiring!

Next Friday at 12pm listen to me on Hot Radio, where I’ll be talking about the event and of course my journey so far. Plus, I’m being interviewed next week for Dorset Society. Exciting times!

See you at my event!

Catti x

20131018-080308.jpg

