Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

‘Oh, black force so dark and impure
I will fight thee with might and find the cure
I ring my bell
Send you back to hell
Where fire and heat you shall endure.

By the power of earth one two three I banish your spirits, my sisters be free
By the power of water one two three I cleanse your spirits, my sisters be free
By the power of fire one two three I condemn your spirits, my sisters be free
By the power of wind one two three I thwart your spirits, my sisters be free
So blessed be, SO BLESSED BE!’

For the first time in over a year, Adrianna Jasmine’s eyes went black. Within a few minutes, the room fell silent and Bella Bell dropped to her knees. Adrianna Jasmine ran to pick her up.
“Are you all right?”
“Yes, yes thank you.” Bella Bell held her head in her hands and then looked about the room; her face was white. “What happened?”
“Well let’s just say not to say the word…” Adrianna Jasmine stopped herself before she spoke the word, “the land of clotted cream and jam!”

Sweet Jasmine Stakes and Magic, Catherine Sabatina

Hmmmmm want more delicious darkness? Go to Amazon UK ‘The Sweet Jasmine Series’

The Sweet Jasmine Series are for all the Twilight lovers, Vampire Diaries and Charmed junkies out there. Lovers of Hammer Horror, Dracula and those who dream of dark forests, riding broomsticks above the tree tops, and fighting magic with magic.

‘Sweet Jasmine Cakes and Magic’ is a cross between Sex and the City meets Charmed.

‘Sweet Jasmine Stakes and Magic’ is a cross between Sex and the City meets Interview with a Vampire.

Enjoy my darlings

Catherine xxx

20131230-112851.jpg

20131230-112919.jpg

