Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My top quotes and sayings for the New Year

“The jealous are troublesome to others, but a torment to themselves.”
William Penn

“I have decided to stick to love…Hate is too great a burden to bear.”
Martin Luther King Jr

“The course of true love never did run smooth.”
William Shakespeare

“To love oneself is the beginning of a lifelong romance.”
Oscar Wilde

“I always like to know everything about my new friends, and nothing about my old ones.”
Oscar Wilde

“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”
Eleanor Roosevelt

“The successful warrior is the average man, with laser-like focus.”
Bruce Lee

“Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.”
Winston Churchill

“It always seems impossible until its done.”
Nelson Mandela

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters.”
Audrey Hepburn

“What keeps me going is goals.”
Muhammad Ali

“Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people.”
Eleanor Roosevelt

“The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.”
Eleanor Roosevelt

Happy New Year everybody!

Dear Sweet Jasmine Fans,

I’m currently working on the third book from the series and my New Years resolution well one of them, is to complete it by the end of this year. All updates will be posted onto my blog to keep you in the loop. Please also feel free to message me with any enquiries or questions about The Sweet Jasmine Series, Adrianna Jasmine or her kooky coven!

Love Catherine xxx

20140104-235515.jpg

