Tags

, , , , , ,

The moon is always jealous of the heat of the day, just as the sun always longs for something dark and deep.”
-Alice Hoffman, Practical Magic

“How can you be so evil?”
“It’s a gift.”
– Piper to Cole, Charmed

Who the Fxxx is Mary Poppins, and can I please kill her!
-Pam, True Blood

I used to be a dancer at the Moulin Rouge. The Moulin Rouge darling can you believe it!
-Sicily, The Sweet Jasmine Series

Cher: I think, no, no I am certain that you are the most unattractive man I have met in my entire life. In the short time that I have known you, you have demonstrated all of the loathsome characteristics of the male personality, AND even discovered a few new ones. You are physically repulsive, morally reprehensible, selfish, stupid, you have no taste, a lousy sense of humor, and you smell. You know, you’re not even interesting enough to make me sick. Jack Nicholson: Uh, do you want to be on the top or the bottom?
-Witches of Eastwick

“Darkness can’t drive out darkness only light can do that, Hate can’t drive out hate only love can do that.”
– Kami Garcia, Beautiful Creatures

Simply magical- Catherine Sabatina xxx

