Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Fantastic lunchtime today at Crumbs Cafe Boscombe, where I encouraged people with learning difficulties to read.

I gave this incredible group the confidence to read, and they gave me so much more in return.

Gathered in a circle, we used The Sweet Jasmine Series to improve
our reading skills and grow our confidence.

IMG_4291.JPG

One to one reading support with me

IMG_4328.JPG

IMG_4325.JPG

IMG_4332.JPG

IMG_4334.JPG

IMG_4335.JPG

IMG_4331.JPG
The work placements even baked witchy inspired cakes for the event!

“What a wonderful feeling it is when a person wants to improve their reading skills because of the books that I wrote”

Listen out for more dates at Crumbs, where I’ll be there to support more people who wish to improve their reading skills.

Overcome dyslexia!

Catherine xxx

IMG_4322.JPG

